Burger

So I like burgers. Maybe you do, too. If you do, what place sells your favorite? What is your favorite burger anyway? :)

Alright so I love mushroom burgers. I have to say I love Burger 21's, which is my favorite yet. Tried Five Guys, BurgerFi, ROK:BRGR burgers along with typical Chili's, McDonald's, Wendy's, Burger King which are okay. Shake Shack would have to be my second place favorite for a burger. Great cheese fries, too!

Hmm, the more I pay attention to burger the weirder the word seems to get lol. Yeah...burgerrr...Hmm...:p :D

I use to go to Shake Shack in my first semester as a freshman, but I haven't gone since (I'm a first semester Sophomore now). But I usually make my own hamburgers and when I do I add spices and cheese, and more spices, then I put two slices of toast in the toaster for them to be crisp. Add ketchup then that's it ta da:whee:

I'm a super burger foodie too! Well I sort of go through certain food phases and I've been in a burger one for about 2 months now & I'm so happy :cloud9:

I personally think Fudrucker's has hands down the best burgers I've ever tasted, but I do second Five Guys (I'm almost a regular, it's sad lol.) :bbq::aww:

There's a local burger joint that makes burgers to die for! (and don't get me started on their french fries and shakes either)
My favorite is called the Bacon Royale. A burger with the works (Lettuce, Tomatoes, Onions, Bacon) and then they throw a giant sunny side egg on top. It's pure heaven!