March Survey

1. what is your favorite sit down restaurant? Olive Garden, I have I think for pasta <3
2. xbox, playstation or wii? playstation, always.
3. what is your favorite shirt you own? Hmmm, all of them? lol, nawh. Right now I really like my Animal(from the muppets) baseball tee
4. what type of job do you have? I work as a hostess at a seafood restaurant :(
5. did you watch the Oscars? I did not, I never do... I don't have television. Only netflix and hulu hehe.
6. if so, what was your favorite Oscar moment? Didn't watch it.
7. if so, who do you think was best dressed at the Oscars? Didn't watch it, but I bet Jennifer Lawrence was best dressed. She always is :D
8. do you usually wear green on St. Patrick's Day? I do. But more often than not, I do it unintentionally haha.
9. which restaurant do you think is the most disgusting? Any seafood restaurant. I hate seafood.
10. do you have acrylic or natural nails? Natural nails.
11. what does your phone case look like? It's a dark grey with a Walt Disney quote - "All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them."
12. what was your favorite TV show as a kid? I really liked the little mermaid tv series on Disney... Actually, I still do. I wish it was still on.
13. are you a morning or night person? night person. I am awful with mornings.
14. does someone have a crush on you? I don't think so O.o Unless my boyfriend does. However that would be silly since he loves me :P
15. who is your celebrity crush as of now? I will forever love Josh Hutcherson. Always have (even before HG)
16. what is your favorite movie genre? fantasy
17. is it warm or cold outside? cold :( I wish it was warm though. I hate the cold.
18. what's the weirdest thing that has happened recently? I found out that I have a B in my astronomy class (I thought I had much lower than that haha)