Design Feedback

this was definitely pretty disappointing for me to read but i also encourage the feedback on my items. ive practiced a lot and im trying to get better with each design as i go. i have also been very proud of these hoodies as i've actually gotten a lot of positive feedback about them however i am still learning and i appreciate your feedback none the less. i'll try to take it on board for designs in the future
You got your own way of designing! It's what makes the item unique to the game. Don't change your style! I think we need some change in clothing and I think you do a great job <3

Just wanted to say I appreciate the fact that there are male outfits this month, even with the princess theme! I know in the past that had been a complaint, and I really am thankful you are going all out to make sure there are options for everybody. Not that I dont buy (and usually wear) them all, but there have been some great options this month, and im super happy! The GA's are all THRIVING this month!

GA_Alice

MyVMK Designer
Hi everyone! <3

I wanted to share some of the items that I've made and have been released so far this month. This is the first time I've made, well, most item types for the game and it's definitely been a learning experience! I want to grow as a designer so any type of constructive criticism you have is much appreciated! <3
items.png

~Alice

Hi everyone! <3

I wanted to share some of the items that I've made and have been released so far this month. This is the first time I've made, well, most item types for the game and it's definitely been a learning experience! I want to grow as a designer so any type of constructive criticism you have is much appreciated! <3

~Alice
I absolutely LOVE the Loki helmet! Loki is my fav so it's cool to see something of his in game. Great job. <3

Jay.

Hi everyone! <3

~Alice