What items would you like to see be re-released?

I’d love to see a ton of furniture released again that are extremely hard to get. (Ex: the black sparkly fountain- forgot the title; tangled floating lanterns, mine carts, royal leaping fountain, Ursula’s couldran, rare flats and carpets, etc.). Another big thing are the flats and carpets. As a room builder I don’t feel like these necessarily need to become rare. We usually need a ton to build a room with. Then some you may want to use for other rooms. I’d love to see them kept in the shops for long periods of time. In regards to clothes, I vote on no more recolors. There are sooo many in game already.

It would be cool to bring back some of the old quests! I think there used to be a high school musical one in OG where you won HSM clothing/the HSM gym room. Can’t remember exact details but that would be so fun!

Also would love to see a re-release of the Epcot room, Animal Kingdom safari, JC explorer tent, pirate cannon, etc.

If there’s a throwback month in the works...I’m all for it!

Edit: also. og birb hat. pls

Last edited:

Brii

cowboy pants, original princess tiaras and dresses, and flips hats :)[DOUBLEPOST=1550759830][/DOUBLEPOST]
It would be cool to bring back some of the old quests! I think there used to be a high school musical one in OG where you won HSM clothing/the HSM gym room. Can’t remember exact details but that would be so fun!

Also would love to see a re-release of the Epcot room, Animal Kingdom safari, JC explorer tent, pirate cannon, etc.

If there’s a throwback month in the works...I’m all for it!

Edit: also. og birb hat. pls
I agree, anything hsm is incredibly nostalgic. I would love to see the epcot room. The epcot room and HSM gym were my favorite rooms.

Shrek

The Next Hokage
I think that re-releasing some OG items like princess dresses, HM suits, cowboy, explorer, etc. would be great.