katiebcat

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awarded medals About

• Just let me know when/where I can add you on VMK! The town is still in progress. It is a big build so it might be a little while.
    katiebcat
    katiebcat
    I dont mind that, I would love to be part of the community, In not a room builder by trade though... Im more into collecting fashion
    AlphaSmartKatie
    AlphaSmartKatie
    Nbd. You don't have to build! Just think of what you want to be in the town. c:
    S
    if you can manage to get an SSD, I 100000% percent recommend it. i just got it to install windows on, and it's the best investment i've ever made. my computer boots in 6 seconds or so, and all of my windows functions are snappy and instantaneous
    S
    oooh I used to play WoW o: i just cant afford the membership right now
    S
    Haha I'm a hardcore gamer and video editor. I also do a lot of music recording. I excluded my other hardware like my microphone and amp and mixer. Some games I'm playing right now are Farcry 3, Elder Scrolls Online, Skyrim, and counter strike source
    Hi. I joined right about the same time as you, Katie. :) I joined towards the end of late October 2013, a couple days towards the end of October, and a couple days after Halloween. Unfortunately, I didn't have time to buy all of the Halloween items and clothing. I had to trade for cowboy pants. I traded a gold penny press and a gold number generator, which I've receieved from the gold key crates.
    Hi. I see your character right now on MyVMK in Fantasyland Courtyard. I've seen you elsewhere on MyVMK before too. I am MusicEllen on MyVMK. Nice to meet you. :) How is MyVMK going? When did you sign up for MyVMK?
    It was a picture that was posted on the Asperger Syndrome Awareness Facebook page many months ago. :)
    Is it not in the edit options? I can do it for you if you tell me what you would like!