everfae's art shop!

everfae

Olaf's #1 fan

Hey ^_^ I hope you like my art! I can draw just your character, or with another character, but only up to two!
I will take 3 slots at the moment, since I go to art school so that work takes priority in the week.

Here is an example of what you will get. (either single character or two characters) You don't have to have words and you
can pick whether you want a colour background or a transparent one. They will all be moving gifs!
I can also make you a siggy like mine, or an avatar, although I have no samples for avatars :(
You can check out my other art to see if there's any other style you like, and we can negotiate a price on that ^_^

past examples from this shop:

I'm pretty new to VMK, so i'm not really familiar with rares or anything.
Right now, I'm looking for:
New Frozen coronation items + hans outfit
Heart chairs!
Or credit sprees C:

Code:
[FONT="Trebuchet MS"]
[B]username:[/b]
[b]type - art/avatar/siggy:[/b]
[b]ref image(s):[/b]
[b]text? color/transparent bg?:[/b]
[b]offer:[/b][/FONT]

I'll try not to take too long, but I do have other commitments, so please keep that in mind!

Thanks for looking ^_^

----------

To "celebrate" opening, I will make a free 150 x 150 avatar for the first two people who reply asking for one :D

Last edited:
Aw these are cute! :)

username: leilani
type - art/avatar/siggy: siggy
ref image(s): http://i.imgur.com/vl8bYrC.png
text? color/transparent bg?: I would like my name next to my avatar or something! & transparent bg. i like your siggy so something similar to that would be nice :D
offer: one of the new frozen items!

Last edited:

everfae

Olaf's #1 fan

ref image(s): http://i.imgur.com/8MmD2K8.png
text? color/transparent bg?: I would like my name next to my avatar or something! & transparent bg. i like your siggy so something similar to that would be nice :D
Thank you :D
Okay, do you want your avatar on the left or the right of your name?