Newbie here!!

GoofyMo

Good morning, everyone!

My name is Morgan! I have been playing myVMK for the past week. I’ve decided to stop lurkin’ the forums and join! I played VMK as a child, and am so happy I stumbled onto myVMK. I am loving it. Please feel free to leave tips for this newbie. I appreciate it! :-)

Baseball

Hi I'm Baseball. Its very nice to meet you. I like meeting new friends. I'm eating pudding omomomom. *hands pudding* we can be friends.

lexis

this does not define you.
hiiii :) i'm lexi ( lexis in game ). welcome back to the world of vmk! i don't really have any tips except the best time to earn credits is on the weekends because they're doubled!!

if you have any questions please feel free to ask!! you can always pm me on here and i'll get back to you as quickly as i can or find me in game and i'd be happy to help :)

Stand_Out

Official Disnerd
Hi Mo! My IGN is StandOut. One thing I did not know when I came back was that weekends are double credits on the mini games.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask! :)[DOUBLEPOST=1549729511][/DOUBLEPOST]Lol and Lexi told you that already! So I got nothin.

GoofyMo

Hi I'm Baseball. Its very nice to meet you. I like meeting new friends. I'm eating pudding omomomom. *hands pudding* we can be friends.
Mmm thank you. How did you know I haven’t eaten breakfast? Of course we can be friends!! :)

hiiii :) i'm lexi ( lexis in game ). welcome back to the world of vmk! i don't really have any tips except the best time to earn credits is on the weekends because they're doubled!!

if you have any questions please feel free to ask!! you can always pm me on here and i'll get back to you as quickly as i can or find me in game and i'd be happy to help :)
Hi!! Thank you, Lexi for the tip. I am still trying to get better at the mini-games. They aren’t as easy on a Mac laptop as they were whenever I played on a 2005 windows desktop