Share a Random Memory.

Neda

I don't know about you but personally I always have random memories pop into my head and it's usually when I'm alone. Soo there's no one to share the memory with usually or I've already told all my friends everything so it's not new to them.

Anyways just share a random memory/story that's happened in your life

Here's mine: *it's a bit long so obviously you can just skip over mine and just post your own memory lol*
When I was a sophomore in High School I had this on-again, off-again boyfriend and at the time of this story we were broken up. It was the week of Valentine's day:hearts: and that boyfriend/ex wanted to get back together because Valentine's Day was coming up and he kind of never had a valentine so he wanted me to be it. I didn't need him though:reading:(he wasn't a good guy at all) but I also didn't want to be rude so I pretty much gave him false hope. He basically planned out all this stuff, which I didn't know about, for Valentine's Day in order to "win" me back. :huh:

-flash forward to the day before Valentine's Day-

I was at the mall and I bumped into one of my classmates(Alex) and in the past I knew he had a crush on me but I figured he got over it by now so I said hey and asked what he was doing. He told me he was actually getting stuff for Valentine's Day so I said, "Oh cool, who's it for? :question: " and he said, "Um.. you actually.." and because I'm awkward I just said, "oh! um.. that's nice. :blush: welp bye! :sweat:" and immediately left.

-Valentine's Day-

I walk into school trying my hardest to avoid my ex but we had the same class first period so he quickly found me and he had a huge balloon, roses, a bear, a huge card, and a bag of candy for me so I knew I was in too deep and I couldn't back out now :flower::no: He was kind of expecting me to take him back right then and there but I asked if I could decide by the end of the day and he was fine with that soo *phew*