WDW trip: looking for advice!

Klimt

lover of art
hi everyone!

I am visiting WDW later this month and I’m really excited! I haven’t been there in about 4 years, and this is my first time helping with the planning of the trip. I’m not doing the Disney dining plan or anything, but I’m wondering what other people think about the different food options there! I’m only visiting Epcot/MK/Disney Springs, but I’m open to visiting other resorts for lunch/dinner. If you have any advice on which restaurants or snacks I should try, let me know! I’m pretty intimidated reading all the different blogs/websites out there so I’m eager to hear what others recommend! Also would love to hear any tips or tricks about visiting the parks in general! Thanks <3

Horse

Are you looking for great food or a fun experience?

Citrico's
Flying Fish
California Grill
Tiffins if you go to AK

Will try Sanaa and Monsieur Paul later this month to see if they're worth recommending.

Klimt

lover of art
Are you looking for great food or a fun experience?
Leaning more towards great food! I don't necessarily need a character-dining experience, but I really enjoy having a good atmosphere! (:

thank you for your recommendations! <3

Thorn

Make it Green
At the Magic Kingdom, pick up a Cheshire Cat’s tail at the Cheshire Café! It’s basically a chocolate croissant with pink and purple chocolate drizzle on top.

VERY yummy and VERY Instagrammable.

Klimt

lover of art
At the Magic Kingdom, pick up a Cheshire Cat’s tail at the Cheshire Café! It’s basically a chocolate croissant with pink and purple chocolate drizzle on top.

VERY yummy and VERY Instagrammable.
oh man, I googled it and it looks amazing! definitely going to add that to my list! thank you <3

@Klimt i dont know if you went already but i recomend looking up DFB (disney food blog) guide on youtube and their website! they have absolutely everything and what they recommend and what to avoid( rarely)

Klimt

lover of art