College!!

Hi everyone!

I just started off my first semester in college (in Florida) and I'm majoring in mechanical engineering. My dream is to become an Imagineer and work for WDI (Walt Disney Imagineering) and work on the rides and create some rides too. What is your major and what state do you guys go to school in?
-Ace

Last edited:
Hi everyone!

I just started off my first semester in college at the University of Florida and I'm majoring in mechanical engineering. My dream is to become an Imagineer and work for WDI (Walt Disney Imagineering) and work on the rides and create some rides too. What is your major and where do you guys go to school?
-Ace
:o Let's go [removed]! one of my friend huge gators fan..i mean big! if someone say something bad about them...well you what to know lol) I'm also Old dominion fan since my sister going there i sometime stay there for a week with my sister. anyways, go gators!

Last edited by a moderator:

Sherd

Game of Gainz
Hi everyone!

I just started off my first semester in college at the University of Florida and I'm majoring in mechanical engineering. My dream is to become an Imagineer and work for WDI (Walt Disney Imagineering) and work on the rides and create some rides too. What is your major and where do you guys go to school?
-Ace

I regret to inform you that you chose the wrong university my friend.... I'll be transferring into the college of business at [college removed] in the Fall .

PLEASE NOTE:
Personal Information
This site has children present therefore asking for or volunteering personal information is not allowed. Personal information consists of Location (anything more specific than State/Country), Email Address exchanges, Password/Account Information, School Information and other similar details. This also applies to posting pictures of their schools, homes (that include their exact locations), etc. We also do not allow "Meet-Up" threads; this includes meet up threads for Disney Parks.