Minnie Ears!

So, I'm not a graphics artist or anything (I seriously used Paint LOL), but I created these and wanted your feedback!

Here is one version of Minnie Ears that are usually sold in Disney Parks.

This other one is based off of the Mickey Ears.

I don't have all the views of the ears because I only created these out of boredom lol. This is just an idea. Thoughts?

EDIT: These are the views that I have done so far...

Jasmine

I like the first one best. It's really cute! :D
Good job!

So, I'm not a graphics artist or anything (I seriously used Paint LOL), but I created these and wanted your feedback!

Here is one version of Minnie Ears that are usually sold in Disney Parks.

This other one is based off of the Mickey Ears.

I don't have all the views of the ears because I only created these out of boredom lol. This is just an idea. Thoughts?
This would be great...also goofy ears, but they're already a reality :D

This would be great...also goofy ears, but they're already a reality :D
Very cool! Lovin the headband and would love it for the game!
I love them both and would be happy to see either of these make it into the game, so cute
I really like those! Especially the first one! Great job making them (:
I think girls would love them! Im a guy and I like them LOL :D Great Work!
Definitely a fan of these!
Awe, thanks guys LOL :D This feedback makes me happy!

Those are cute! I have one of those headband Minnie ears from Disney World! This is pretty cool considering you made it from paint. I don't want to sound mean but the bow on the second ones look a little misaligned though if that makes sense? Just wanted to give some constructive criticism.

Those are cute! I have one of those headband Minnie ears from Disney World! This is pretty cool considering you made it from paint. I don't want to sound mean but the bow on the second ones look a little misaligned though if that makes sense? Just wanted to give some constructive criticism.