catnip's maplestory signatures

I am opening a Maplestory signature shop for all to request from.
I'm sure you've noticed these around the forums: cute little characters with big heads. I'm now making these for free!
I started playing Maplestory right after VMK closed; since then, I've been a supervisor & GM on many private servers.
On most, if not all, of the forums for the servers I have played, I have opened a shop similar to this and have decided I'd like to make one here too.
You may request multiple signatures, just not more than one at a time.

Character(s): please post a picture of your MyVMK character or make a Maplestory character here.

HELPFUL HINT: while making your character, it's best to choose which gender you would like the character to be as it's easier to select appropriate features... keep this UNTIL you get to the clothing part.
when you get to this point, choose both female and male as it gives you more clothing options.

Custom Poses: would you like a custom pose? you can find tons by googling "Maplestory Custom Poses"! feelin' a bit lazy? you may also describe a pose and I can mimic it to the best of my abilities.

Background: describe a background you would like, if you would like one. example: rainbow, dark setting, woods, beach, forest.
you may also choose a specific Maplestory background here.

Animation: would you like an animation? please describe what you'd like! i.e. flying, jumping, dancing, hugging, simple animations such as smiling/blinking/face change. animations can be simple or very complex, it depends on what you want.

Text: anything you would like to be written on your signature. you may choose a font here or you may describe the style. i.e. curly, retro, gothic, etc.

Extras: describe extras you would like: there is a wide selection so feel free to think outside the box.
if you're picky, you may find all "extra" things by going back to BannedStory 4.

by extras, i mean: