Mini Games - Level Up

cruise

Something I always wished to see was a way to play beginner versions of some of the mini games, such as fireworks, jungle cruise, etc. I know it may never be possible to accomplish this but just an idea I always wished to see.

Players who were not great at fireworks skills could play a beginner version of the game and then level up to a more advanced game. (I would most likely stay at beginner level LOL).

Again, I know it may never be possible but just a thought.

cruise

Pirateboi said:
Thats a great idea! I myself wasnt the best at fireworks! However I was a pro at Pirates!!
I remember you in the original game and you were a great pirate player! Pirates was also my game, I loved it. I even miss people telling me I was a gold user! :lol:

IcyWaterPrincess

cruise said:
Pirateboi said:
Thats a great idea! I myself wasnt the best at fireworks! However I was a pro at Pirates!!
I remember you in the original game and you were a great pirate player! Pirates was also my game, I loved it. I even miss people telling me I was a gold user! :lol:
Pirate rocked the pirates....I was the sitting duck! :roll: I stunk at that game!!! I too would love to see a update to the game that let you advance as you improved your skills! I even think I failed at taking pictures in the Jungle Cruise! :oops:

cruise

IcyWaterPrincess said:
cruise said:
Pirateboi said:
Pirate rocked the pirates....I was the sitting duck! :roll: I stunk at that game!!! I too would love to see a update to the game that let you advance as you improved your skills! I even think I failed at taking pictures in the Jungle Cruise! :oops:
Oh my goodness...those pictures! And what was it Ned said to us? All I remember is that he said it to me a lot in the beginning. I only got good at it when LittleDragonErin gave me some tips to help. Oh Ned..... :D